0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0.00$
View CartCheck Out
Certification Iso
ISO 9001:2008
Kosher Certified
Le meilleur
Since 1982
Numéro 1
Fournisseur dans la région
0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0.00$
View CartCheck Out

L'histoire de Constant America

Situé sur l’île de Montréal, le succès continu de Constant America est le résultat d’un service à la clientèle exceptionnel et d’une qualité de produit élevée. Depuis plus de 35 ans, l’entreprise fabrique, vend et distribue des produits chimiques spécialisés à diverses industries: aliments et boissons, pâtes et papiers, établissements, traitement de l’eau, transport et autres clients industriels. Nous ne fabriquons pas simplement des produits chimiques; Nous fournissons des systèmes de soutien et de l’expertise. Nous sommes déterminés à offrir à tous nos clients le meilleur service et la meilleure qualité de produit possible.

More than 35 years at your service

Market Sectors

We specialize in the following segments
La réduction en pâte, le contrôle des dépôts de papier, le démoussage, le blanchiment de la pâte, le traitement microbiologique et celui des effluents dans les procédés de production, incluant le recyclage et le désencrage.

Notre réputation dans le domaine du traitement des eaux n’est plus à faire; notre expertise inclut le traitement de l’eau brute, les procédés et les effluents résiduaires dans les industries des pâtes et papiers, dans les industries alimentaires et les mines, ainsi que dans les municipalités et les sites d’enfouissements.
Grâce à notre vaste gamme de produits dégraissants, nettoyants, désinfectants et nos produits de prévention des odeurs, nous sommes l’un des principaux fabricants de produits de nettoyage et d’assainissement dans le domaine de l’alimentation.

Qualité, Service, Économie et Innovations …c’est ce que nous vous offrons, avec le plus grand soin de notre environnement, dans l’espoir de le protéger pour les générations futures. “Aller dans la voie RAPIDE” est plus qu’une simple promesse; c’est la promesse de Constant America de toujours donner 110% à ses clients et de viser plus loin… en expertise, performances et innovations.
Constant America une large gamme de produits et de services aux restaurants, hôtels et hôpitaux. Nous fournissons des services de support globaux à nos clients, y compris une équipe technique fiable et dévouée, un accès privilégié aux dernières innovations du marché et une expertise inégalée.

0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0.00$
View CartCheck Out
Ceritified
ISO 9001:2008
Kosher Certified
The Best
Since 1982
Number 1
Supplier in Region
0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0.00$
View CartCheck Out

Constant America’s Story

Located on the island of Montreal, Constant America’s continued success is a result of outstanding customer service and high product quality. For over 35 years, the company has been manufacturing, selling and distributing specialty chemicals to various industries: food and beverage, pulp & paper, institutional, water treatment, transportation and other industrial customers. We do not simply manufacture chemicals; we provide support systems and expertise. We are intent on giving all our customers the best service and product quality attainable.

More than 35 years at your service

Market Sectors

We specialize in the following segments
Constant America’ Pulp & Paper Division areas of expertise include: pulping, paper machine deposit control, defoaming, pulp bleaching, and microbiological and effluent treatment in pulp and paper production processes, including recycling and de-inking.
Treatment of raw water, process, and waste effluent in the pulp and paper, food and beverage, and mining industries, as well as municipalities and landfill sites.



In existence since 1990, Constant America’s Food and Beverage division has been a one stop shop for the different food plant industries. With our wide range of specialty degreasers, cleaners, sanitizers, and odor prevention products, we are a leading manufacturer of cleaners and sanitizers.
Quality, Service, Economy and Innovation… with the utmost care for our environment, in hopes of protecting it for future generations. “Jump into the FAST Lane” is more than just a promise. It is Constant America’s pledge to its customers to always give 110% and strive for more… in expertise, performance and innovation.
Constant America provides a wide range of product and services to restaurants, hotels and hospitals. We provide all-encompassing support services to our customers, including a reliable and devoted technical team, privileged access to the newest market innovations and unsurpassed expertise.

Constant America’ Transportation Division was formed in 1993. Our portfolio of speciality products for the transport industry includes cleaning products, engine coolants and degreasers, as well as waxes and oil spill removers for application in buses, trucks, trains and ships.